Butter Chicken Noodle Soup

Awww…since I’m sick, my fella made up a new soup recipe for me: Butter Chicken Noodle Soup. There are serious perks to loving a chef!

He made it from scratch instead of with the chicken broth and the butten chicken mix, but thought it would be still pretty fantastic with the cheater’s steps. It sure was! And it’s delicious enough that it must be shared. (Apparently, a guy at his restaurant ordered 3 bowls of it tonight.)

Grab some chicken broth, not Knorr as it is too salty, snag some powder mix or sauce in a can stuff of butter chicken, 2 chicken breasts, diced up and you’re set!

Poach the chicken breast in the chicken broth as it’s boiling, for about 4 mins.
Add butter chicken mix.
Have a peek to see if it needs more liquid, cream will work just fine as long as it’s 35%, or else it’ll split. I’m sure yogurt will be just as good, or sour cream.

It’s spicy enough to clear out your sinuses, and it has all goodies and comfort food of chicken noodle soup.

About radionesta

Martha Stewart with Betty Page bangs. I love my glue gun, drunk gardening, roller derby and radio. I prefer my music loud and my wine big, red & juicy. View all posts by radionesta

Leave a Reply

