Theivery!!!!

Someone stole my bike!!

Right out of my yard!!

Okay, I didn’t have it locked up but it wasn’t exactly right out in the open either.  I’m really upset, with myself for not being more protective of my stuff and with the asshole for taking it.

I was really looking forward to biking to work and back instead of driving.

…if you see a red bike with a cushy gel seat and the right hand brake is broken…ask them if they’re the jerk that stole my bike 😦

About radionesta

Martha Stewart with Betty Page bangs. I love my glue gun, drunk gardening, roller derby and radio. I prefer my music loud and my wine big, red & juicy. View all posts by radionesta

Leave a Reply

