There is no way I’d give up sex for a car

I know that sounds like a pretty random statement, but I was reading over the results of a poll on limelight.com and it kind of blew my mind.  The questions was, what would you give up sex for.

First off…not much in my books. But the survey says out of the women surveyed, 35% would give it up for Romance, 25% for a BMW and 9% for Chocolate; with men 30% also for Romance, 27% for a  BMW and 13% for Alcohol.

I call bullshit! Not being able to have make-up sex, I’m a little bit drunk sex,you’ve been gone all week sex, morning sex, lunchtime sex, birthday sex, I’m in love with you sex…hell, I like you in those pants but don’t care what your name is sex! Any of it!! Those delicious flirts and teases that lead up to sex that you’d be missing out on.

And, none of this delicious sexy time would be occuring because you got…a car? Chocolate?!? Okay, I wouldn’t be willing to give up booze, but what kind of sick, demented freak would ever make you choose one of the other. That’s just plain cruel.

I just hope that BMW has seat warmers so something can still put some heat in your pants.

About radionesta

Martha Stewart with Betty Page bangs. I love my glue gun, drunk gardening, roller derby and radio. I prefer my music loud and my wine big, red & juicy. View all posts by radionesta

Leave a Reply

