That right there is why you should never get a hairless cat.
Or, if you do, why you shouldn’t get a male.
Or, if you do, why you should get it fixed.
Or, if you don’t, why you shouldn’t let it lie on top of your monitor.

(I have absolutely no idea whose cat or photo this is or I’d give credit.
It’s just one of those ridiculously awesome things you find on the internet)

About radionesta

Martha Stewart with Betty Page bangs. I love my glue gun, drunk gardening, roller derby and radio. I prefer my music loud and my wine big, red & juicy. View all posts by radionesta

Leave a Reply

